EPSSSO is the Earth, Planetary and Space Sciences Student Organization. During a typical year we host several traditional gatherings, and also provide guidance to students applying to grad school or their first large fellowships. We also oversee graduate and undergraduate student representatives who serve on several faculty committees, and are responsible for designing and buying department merch.

The Board:

  • President: Andrew Parisi
  • VP of Student Affairs: Taylor Dorn
  • VP of Event Planning: Yufan Xu
  • VP of Fundraising: BreeAnn Getman
  • Undergrad Rep: Morgan Carrington
  • Treasurer: Masooma Hasnain

The Reps:

  • Faculty Meeting Rep: Elisha Jhoti
  • Grad Student Relations: Ariel Graykowski
  • Curriculum Committee (grad): Will Misener and Daniel Sepulveda
  • Curriculum Committee (undergrad): Morgan Carrington
  • Math and Physical Sciences Council Rep: Colin Wilkins and Saeed Mohanna