headshot of Jewel Abbate thumbnail

Jewel
Abbate

Graduate Student
jewelabbate@ucla.edu
5652 Geology

headshot of Ashna Aggarwal thumbnail

Ashna
Aggarwal

Graduate Student
aaggarwal01@ucla.edu
5652 Geology

default image
headshot of Marina Argueta thumbnail

Marina
Argueta

Graduate Student
moargueta@ucla.edu
4665 Geology

headshot of Xiyuan Bao thumbnail

Xiyuan
Bao

Graduate Student
xiyuanbao@g.ucla.edu
1813 Geology

headshot of Han Bao thumbnail

Han
Bao

Graduate Student
hbrandon@ucla.edu
Geology 1834

headshot of Fekireselassie Beyene thumbnail

Fekireselassie
Beyene

Graduate Student
fbeyene@g.ucla.edu
6705 Geology

headshot of Matthew Bogumil thumbnail
headshot of Jordan Bretzfelder thumbnail

Jordan
Bretzfelder

Graduate Student
jbretzfelder@g.ucla.edu
3667 Geology

headshot of Hayley Bricker thumbnail
headshot of Lizet Casillas thumbnail

Lizet
Casillas

Graduate Student

headshot of Hanzhang Chen thumbnail
headshot of Cy David thumbnail

Cy
David

Graduate Student
cysdavid@ucla.edu

headshot of Taylor Dorn thumbnail
headshot of Francis Dragulet thumbnail
headshot of Nicole Echterling thumbnail
headshot of Tian Feng thumbnail

Tian
Feng

Graduate Student
tianfengseis@g.ucla.edu
1834 Geology

headshot of Daniel Fineman thumbnail
default image
headshot of Travis Gilmore thumbnail
headshot of Ariel Graykowski thumbnail
headshot of Akash Gupta thumbnail

Akash
Gupta

Graduate Student
akashgpt@ucla.edu
4642 Geology

headshot of Richard Hart thumbnail

Richard
Hart

Graduate Student/Programmer Analyst
rhart@igpp.ucla.edu
6705 Geology

headshot of Dominic Hernandez thumbnail
headshot of Justin Higa thumbnail
headshot of Tyler Horvath thumbnail

Tyler
Horvath

Graduate Student
tylerhorvath@ucla.edu
4712 Geology

headshot of Zesen Huang thumbnail

Zesen
Huang

Graduate Student
zesenhuang@g.ucla.edu
Slichter 6844

headshot of Mark Hubbert thumbnail

Mark
Hubbert

Graduate Student
mhubbert@epss.ucla.edu
6705 Geology

headshot of Leslie Insixiengmay thumbnail
headshot of David James thumbnail
headshot of Valeria Jaramillo-Hernandez thumbnail
headshot of Elisha Jhoti thumbnail

Elisha
Jhoti

Graduate Student
ejhoti@g.ucla.edu
4712 Geology

headshot of Heather Kirkpatrick thumbnail

Heather
Kirkpatrick

Graduate Student
hkirkpatrick@ucla.edu
3652 Geology

headshot of Emily Klonicki thumbnail
headshot of Jade Knighton thumbnail
headshot of Sebastian Krause thumbnail

Sebastian
Krause

Graduate Student
sjkrause12@gmail.com
5887 Geology

headshot of Boontigan Kuhasubpasin thumbnail

Boontigan
Kuhasubpasin

Graduate Student
boontigan@ucla.edu
1813 Geology

headshot of Joseph Lewis-Merrill thumbnail
headshot of Yang Li thumbnail
headshot of Jiarui Liu thumbnail

Jiarui
Liu

Graduate Student
jiaruiliu@ucla.edu
5863 Geology

headshot of Sarah Marcum thumbnail
headshot of Kaitlyn McCain thumbnail
headshot of Nathan Miles thumbnail
headshot of Dave Milewski thumbnail
headshot of Julia Miller thumbnail
headshot of William Misener thumbnail

William
Misener

Graduate Student
wmisener@ucla.edu
4642 Geology

headshot of Saeed Mohanna thumbnail
headshot of Raquel Nuno thumbnail

Raquel
Nuno

Graduate Student
raquel.nuno@gmail.com
4712 Geology

headshot of Maxwell Parks thumbnail
headshot of Zachary Plante thumbnail
headshot of Alexandra Pouliasi thumbnail
headshot of Tyler Powell thumbnail
headshot of Sanjana Prabhu Desai thumbnail
headshot of Catherine Psarakis thumbnail
headshot of Nathan Pulver thumbnail
headshot of Yi Qi thumbnail

Yi
Qi

Graduate Student
yqi@g.ucla.edu
6862 Geology

headshot of Liutauras Rusaitis thumbnail
headshot of Simran Sangha thumbnail

Simran
Sangha

Graduate Student
sssangha@ucla.edu
4652 Geology

headshot of Ashley Schoenfeld thumbnail

Ashley
Schoenfeld

Graduate Student
ashley.schoenfeld@ucla.edu
4681 Geology

headshot of Alexander Sedlak thumbnail

Alexander
Sedlak

Graduate Student
asedlak@ucla.edu
3685 Geology

headshot of Kirellos Sefein thumbnail

Kirellos
Sefein

Graduate Student
sefeink@g.ucla.edu
2640 Geology

headshot of Daniel Sepulveda Arias thumbnail
headshot of Kevin Shao thumbnail

Kevin
Shao

Graduate Student
ks586@ucla.edu

headshot of Xiaofei Shi thumbnail
headshot of Abijah Simon thumbnail

Abijah
Simon

Graduate Student
abijah@ucla.edu
4681 Geology

headshot of Nikos Sioulas thumbnail
headshot of Jonathan Sneed thumbnail
headshot of Francisco Spaulding-Astudillo thumbnail
headshot of Wenyi Sun thumbnail

Wenyi
Sun

Graduate Student
wysun@ucla.edu

headshot of Lauren Tafla thumbnail
headshot of Hannah Tandy thumbnail

Hannah
Tandy

Graduate Student
htandy1234@g.ucla.edu
2640 Geology

headshot of Mai Tran thumbnail

Mai
Tran

Graduate Student
tranmai@ucla.edu

headshot of Ethan Tsai thumbnail

Ethan
Tsai

Graduate Student

headshot of Robert Ulrich thumbnail

Robert
Ulrich

Graduate Student
robu@g.ucla.edu
2640 Geology

headshot of Deepshikha Upadhyay thumbnail

Deepshikha
Upadhyay

Graduate Student
deepshikha1936@gmail.com
2640 Geology

headshot of Jason Utas thumbnail

Jason
Utas

Graduate Student
310-825-3880
jutas@ucla.edu
2666 Geology

headshot of Jaahnavee Venkatraman thumbnail

Jaahnavee
Venkatraman

Graduate Student

headshot of Yingchi (Kobe) Wang thumbnail

Yingchi (Kobe)
Wang

Graduate Student
ycwang430@ucla.edu
4681 Geology

headshot of Kyle Webster thumbnail

Kyle
Webster

Graduate Student
kweb@ucla.edu

headshot of Erik Weidner thumbnail
headshot of Emily Whittaker thumbnail

Emily
Whittaker

Graduate Student

headshot of Jacob Widmer thumbnail

Jacob
Widmer

Graduate Student

headshot of Colin Wilkins thumbnail

Colin
Wilkins

Graduate Student
wilkins.colin.w@gmail.com
2705 Geology

headshot of Yuqing Xie thumbnail

Yuqing
Xie

Graduate Student
xieyq@ucla.edu
1834 Geology

headshot of Yufan Xu thumbnail
headshot of Liuwei Xu thumbnail
headshot of David Yousavich thumbnail

David
Yousavich

Graduate Student
yousavdj@ucla.edu
5877 Slichter

headshot of Yanan Yu thumbnail

Yanan
Yu

Graduate Student
yyn@g.ucla.edu