headshot of Xin An thumbnail

Xin
An

Assistant Researcher
6-6630
xinan@epss.ucla.edu
2713

headshot of Anton Artemyev thumbnail

Anton
Artemyev

Researcher
310-206-6630
aartemyev@igpp.ucla.edu
2713 Geology

headshot of Lee Bargatze thumbnail

Lee
Bargatze

Assistant Researcher
lfb@igpp.ucla.edu
6697 Slichter

headshot of Muhammad Fraz Bashir thumbnail

Muhammad Fraz
Bashir

Assistant Researcher
frazbashir@epss.ucla.edu
5881 Slichter

headshot of Elizabeth Bell thumbnail

Elizabeth
Bell

Assistant Project Scientist
310-206-2940
ebell21@g.ucla.edu
3652 Geology

headshot of Peter Chi thumbnail

Peter
Chi

Researcher
310-825-2040
pchi@igpp.ucla.edu
6873 Slichter

headshot of Alexander Drozdov thumbnail

Alexander
Drozdov

Assistant Reseacher
310-267-4263
adrozdov@ucla.edu
3854

headshot of Ben Elliott thumbnail

Ben
Elliott

Project Scientist
310-206-3531
benm.elliott@epss.ucla.edu
2855 Slichter

headshot of Michael Hartinger thumbnail
headshot of Yingdong Jia thumbnail

Yingdong
Jia

Associate Researcher
310-825-2040
yingdong@igpp.ucla.edu
6873 Slichter

headshot of Steven Joy thumbnail

Steven
Joy

Project Scientist
310-825-3506
sjoy@igpp.ucla.edu
6855 Slichter

headshot of Krishan Khurana thumbnail

Krishan
Khurana

Researcher
310-825-8240
kkhurana@igpp.ucla.edu
6863 Slichter

headshot of Frank Kyte thumbnail

Frank
Kyte

Associate Researcher - Recall
310-825-2015
fkyte@ucla.edu
4871 Slichter

headshot of Jing Li thumbnail

Jing
Li

Associate Project Scientist
310-206-2242
Jingucla@gmail.com
3711 Geology

headshot of Ming-Chang Liu thumbnail

Ming-Chang
Liu

Academic Specialist
310-825-3299
mcliu@ucla.edu
2667A Geology

headshot of Terry Zixu Liu thumbnail

Terry Zixu
Liu

Assistant Researcher
310-825-1995
terryliuzixu@ucla.edu
5881 Slichter

headshot of Jiang Liu thumbnail

Jiang
Liu

Associate Researcher
310-825-1995
jliu@igpp.ucla.edu
6844D Slichter

headshot of Yingjuan Ma thumbnail

Yingjuan
Ma

Researcher / Adjunct Professor
310-825-5097
yingjuan@ucla.edu
6881 Slichter

default image

Helen
Parish

Assistant Researcher - Recall
310-825-6145
hparish@ucla.edu
3687B

headshot of Alan Rubin thumbnail

Alan
Rubin

Researcher - Recall
310-825-3202
aerubin@ucla.edu
4877 Slichter

headshot of Andrei Runov thumbnail

Andrei
Runov

Researcher
310-206-6648
arunov@igpp.ucla.edu
2712 Geology

headshot of Patrick Russell thumbnail

Patrick
Russell

Assistant Project Scientist
310-794-4122
patrick.russell@epss.ucla.edu
5834 Slichter

headshot of Fred Schwab thumbnail

Fred
Schwab

Researcher - Recall
310-825-3123
schwab@igpp.ucla.edu
1707B Geology

headshot of Yangyang Shen thumbnail

Yangyang
Shen

Assistant Researcher
206-6630
yshen@epss.ucla.edu
2713 Geology

headshot of Zhengkang Shen thumbnail

Zhengkang
Shen

Researcher - Recall
310-206-4070
zshen@epss.ucla.edu
4869 Slichter

headshot of Jane Shen-Schopf thumbnail

Jane
Shen-Schopf

Senior Scientist
310-825-2891
shenmiller@epss.ucla.edu
5676A Geology

headshot of Yuri Shprits thumbnail

Yuri
Shprits

Researcher
310-267-4263
yshprits@igpp.ucla.edu
3854 Slichter

headshot of Robert Strangeway thumbnail

Robert
Strangeway

Researcher / Adjunct Professor
310-206-6247
strangeway@igpp.ucla.edu
6865 Slichter

headshot of Paul Warren thumbnail

Paul
Warren

Researcher - Recall
310-825-3202
pwarren@ucla.edu
4875 Slichter

headshot of Hanying Wei thumbnail

Hanying
Wei

Associate Project Scientist
310-205-6868
hwei@igpp.ucla.edu
5867 Slichter

headshot of James Weygand thumbnail

James
Weygand

Researcher
310-825-3547
jweygand@igpp.ucla.edu
5839 Slichter

headshot of Jean-Pierre Williams thumbnail

Jean-Pierre
Williams

Researcher
310-795-3547
jpierre@mars.ucla.edu
3687 Geology

default image

Jiashu
Wu

Asst. Project Scientist
(310) 825-3880
jwu@epss.ucla.edu

headshot of Xiaojia Zhang thumbnail

Xiaojia
Zhang

Associate Researcher
310-206-6630
xjzhang@igpp.ucla.edu
2713 Geology

headshot of Xiaoyan Zhou thumbnail

Xiaoyan
Zhou

Associate Researcher
310-825-1995
xyzhou@igpp.ucla.edu
6844A Slichter