Vassilis Angelopoulos

Professor
Email: vassilis@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Jonathan Aurnou

Professor
Email: jona@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Caroline Beghein

Associate Professor
Email: cbeghein@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Paul Davis

Professor
Email: pdavis@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Mark Harrison

Professor
Email: tmh@argon.ess.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Raymond Ingersoll

Professor
Email: ringer@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

David Jacobs

Professor
Email: djacobs@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

David Jewitt

Professor
Email: jewitt@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Abby Kavner

Professor
Email: akavner@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Craig Manning

Professor
Email: manning@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Jean-Luc Margot

Professor & Chair
Email: jlm@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Kevin McKeegan

Professor
Email: kdm@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Lingsen Meng

Assistant Professor
Email: meng@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Jonathan Mitchell

Associate Professor
Email: jonmitch@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Seulgi Moon

Assistant Professor
Email: sgmoon@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

William Newman

Professor
Email: win@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Robert Newton

Adjunct Professor
Email: rcnewton@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

David Paige

Professor
Email: dap@mars.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Gilles Peltzer

Professor
Email: peltzer@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Edward Rhodes

Adjunct Professor
Email: ed.rhodes@sheffield.ac.uk
Research Areas:

Christopher Russell

Professor
Email: ctrussel@igpp.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Edwin Schauble

Professor
Email: schauble@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Hilke Schlichting

Associate Professor
Email: hilke@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

William Schopf

Professor
Email: Schopf@ess.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Ulrike Seibt

Assistant Professor
Email: useibt@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Laurence Smith

Professor
Email: lsmith@geog.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Tina Treude

Associate Professor
Email: ttreude@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Aradhna E. Tripati

Associate Professor
Email: ripple@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Marco Velli

Professor
Email: mvelli@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

An Yin

Professor
Email: yin@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Edward Young

Professor
Email: eyoung@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Peter Bird

Professor Emeritus
Email: pbird@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Donald Carlisle

Professor Emeritus
Email: carlisle@epss.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Wayne Dollase

Professor Emeritus
Email: dollase@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Clarence Hall

Professor Emeritus
Email: hall@ess.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

David Jackson

Professor Emeritus
Email: djackson@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Ian Kaplan

Professor Emeritus
Email: irkaplan@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Margaret Kivelson

Professor Emeritus
Email: mkivelson@igpp.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Robert McPherron

Professor Emeritus
Email: rmcpherron@igpp.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

John Rosenfeld

Professor Emeritus
Email: rosenfel@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Bruce Runnegar

Professor Emeritus
Email: runnegar@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Gerald Schubert

Professor Emeritus
Email: schubert@ucla.edu
Research Areas:

Ray Walker

Professor Emeritus
Email: rwalker@igpp.ucla.edu
Research Areas:

John Wasson

Professor Emeritus
Email: jtwasson@ucla.edu
Research Areas: