William Aiken

staff
Email: waiken@igpp.ucla.edu

Hilda Avanesian

Administrative Specialist
Email: hilda@epss.ucla.edu

Jessica Ban

Project Manager
Email: jban@ucla.edu

Herumi Baylon

Fund Manager
Email: hbaylon@igpp.ucla.edu

Carlene Brown

Chief Administrative Officer
Email: cbrown@epss.ucla.edu

Ryan Caron

staff
Email: rcaron@igpp.ucla.edu

Hsiao-Tzu Chou

Business Office Manager
Email: echou@ess.ucla.edu

Maxwell Chung

Junior Development Engineer
Email: mchung@igpp.ucla.edu

Patrick Cruce

Staff
Email: pcruce@igpp.ucla.edu

Brenda Duran-Weeks

Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
Email: bduran@epss.ucla.edu

Ben Elliott

Research Staff
Email: benm.elliott@epss.ucla.edu

Aaron Flores

Staff
Email: floresaa@igpp.ucla.edu

Richard Fort

Administrative Specialist
Email: rfort@igpp.ucla.edu

John Gardner

Programmer Analyst
Email: jgardner@igpp.ucla.edu

William Greer

Principal Electrical Technician
Email: wgreer@igpp.ucla.edu

Eric Grimes

Staff
Email: egrimes@igpp.ucla.edu

Joshua Harris

Computer Specialist II
Email: joshuaharris@ucla.edu

William Harris

Programmer Analyst
Email: bharris@igpp.ucla.edu

Judith Hohl

Senior Editor
Email: jhohl@epss.ucla.edu

Lauri Holbrook

Student Affairs Officer
Email: holbrook@epss.ucla.edu

George Jarzebinski

Senior Development Engineer
Email: george@oro.epss.ucla.edu

Per Jogi

staff
Email: jogi@physics.ucla.edu

Steven Joy

Programmer/Analyst
Email: sjoy@igpp.ucla.edu

Debra Kazden

Programmer/Analyst
Email: dkazden@igpp.ucla.edu

Todd King

Programmer Analyst
Email: tking@igpp.ucla.edu

Hannes k. Leinweber


Email: hleinweber@igpp.ucla.edu

David Leneman


Email: leneman@igpp.ucla.edu

Joseph Mafi

Programmer/Analyst
Email: jmafi@igpp.ucla.edu

Emmanuel Masongsong

Administrative Specialist
Email: emasongsong@igpp.ucla.edu

Karen McBride

Staff
Email: space.mcbride@gmail.com

Joseph Means

Principal Development Engineer
Email: jmeans@igpp.ucla.edu

In Sook Moon

Programmer/Analyst
Email: imoon@igpp.ucla.edu

Jim Nakatsuka

Chief Administrative Officer, IGPP
Email: jnakatsu@igpp.ucla.edu

Jason Pang

Webmaster / Systems Administrator
Email: jcpang@ucla.edu

Michelle Pang

AA III
Email: mpang@epss.ucla.edu

Anthony Ragan

Library Assistant
Email: aragan@library.ucla.edu

Katherine Ramer

Staff
Email: kramer@igpp.ucla.edu

Michael Rathjen

Fund Manager
Email: mrathjen@epss.ucla.edu

Cindy Russell

staff
Email: clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu

Steve Salyards

Programmer Analyst Supervisor
Email: salyards@ess.ucla.edu

Stephen Schimpf

staff
Email: sschimpf@chem.ucla.edu

Mark Sharlow

Programmer/Analyst
Email: msharlow@igpp.ucla.edu

Mark Sullivan

Staff
Email: marks@mars.ucla.edu

Sharon Uy

Staff
Email: sharon@igpp.ucla.edu

Lvcian Vltava

Electronics Technician
Email: lvcianvltava@ucla.edu

Matthew Wielicki

Research Staff
Email: mwielicki@gmail.com

Alma Zavala

Academic Personnel
Email: azavala@epss.ucla.edu