Anton Artemyev

Assistant Researcher
Email: aartemyev@igpp.ucla.edu

Fnu Ashok Kumar Verma

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: ashokverma@ucla.edu

Melanie Barboni

Assistant Researcher
Email: mbarboni@epss.ucla.edu

Lee Bargatze

Assistant Researcher
Email: lfb@igpp.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Bell

Assistant Project Scientist
Email: ebell21@ucla.edu

Jeremy Boyce

Assistant Researcher
Email: jwboyce@ucla.edu

Mickael Chekroun

Researcher (AOS)
Email: mchekroun@atmos.ucla.edu

Pi-Jen Chi

Researcher
Email: pchi@igpp.ucla.edu

William Defliese

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: defliese@epss.ucla.edu

Alexander Y. Drozdov

Assistant Researcher
Email: adrozdov@ucla.edu

Ben Elliott

Project Scientist
Email: benm.elliott@epss.ucla.edu

Rosario Esposito

Assistant Researcher
Email: r.esposito@epss.ucla.edu

Christine (Lin) Gabrielse

Assistant Researcher
Email: cgabrielse@ucla.edu

Andreas Groth

Researcher (AOS)
Email: andreasgroth@atmos.ucla.edu

Heli Hietala

Assistant Researcher
Email: heli@igpp.ucla.edu

Susanne Horn

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: shorn@epss.ucla.edu

Tung-Shin Hsu

Assistant Researcher
Email: thsu@igpp.ucla.edu

Hui Huang

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: oldyellow@ucla.edu

Yingdong Jia

Assistant Researcher
Email: yingdong@igpp.ucla.edu

Yan Kagan

Researcher
Email: ykagan@ucla.edu

Adam Kellerman

Assistant Researcher
Email: akellerman@igpp.ucla.edu

Krishan Khurana

Researcher
Email: kkhurana@igpp.ucla.edu

Issaku Kohl

Project Scientist
Email: ikohl@epss.ucla.edu

Frank Kyte

Associate Researcher
Email: kyte@igpp.ucla.edu

Hai Rong Lai

Assistant Researcher
Email: hrlai@ucla.edu

Jing Li

Assistant Researcher
Email: jli@igpp.ucla.edu

Jiang Liu

Assistant Researcher
Email: jliu@igpp.ucla.edu

Ming-Chang Liu

Academic Specialist
Email: mcliu@ucla.edu

Juan Lora Gonzalez

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: jlora@ucla.edu

Oscar Lovera

Academic Specialist
Email: lovera@epss.ucla.edu

San Lu

Assistant Researcher
Email: slu@igpp.ucla.edu

Yingjuan Ma

Associate Researcher
Email: yingjuan@ucla.edu

Adam Makhluf

Assistant Researcher
Email: amakhluf@epss.ucla.edu

Ryuji Morishima

Assistant Researcher
Email: ryuji.morishima@jpl.nasa.gov

Thomas Navarro

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: tnavarro@epss.ucla.edu

Helen Parish

Assistant Researcher
Email: hparish@epss.ucla.edu

Ana-Maria Piso

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: apiso@ucla.edu

A. Franco Rappazzo

Assistant Researcher
Email: franco.rappazzo@gmail.com

Andrei Rounov

Researcher
Email: arunov@igpp.ucla.edu

Alan Rubin

Researcher
Email: aerubin@ucla.edu

Patrick Russell

Assistant Researcher
Email: patrick.russell@epss.ucla.edu

Fred Schwab

Associate Researcher
Email: schwab@igpp.ucla.edu

Zhengkang Shen

Researcher
Email: zshen@epss.ucla.edu

Jane Shen-Miller

Senior Scientist
Email: shenmiller@lifesci.ucla.edu

Yuri Shprits

Researcher
Email: yshprits@atmos.ucla.edu

Robert Strangeway

Researcher
Email: strangeway@igpp.ucla.edu

Haolan Tang

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: haolantang@ucla.edu

Anna Tenerani

Assistant Researcher
Email: annatenerani@epss.ucla.edu

M. Indira Venkatesan

Researcher
Email: indira.venkatesan@gmail.com

Peng Wang

Visiting Assistant Researcher
Email: pengwang@atmos.ucla.edu

Paul Warren

Researcher
Email: pwarren@ucla.edu

Hanying Wei

Assistant Researcher
Email: hwei@igpp.ucla.edu

James Weygand

Researcher
Email: jweygand@igpp.ucla.edu

Jean-Pierre Williams

Associate Researcher
Email: jpierre@mars.ucla.edu

Cheng-Chin Wu

Researcher
Email: wu@physics.ucla.edu

Laurence Yeung

Assistant Researcher
Email: lyyeung@ucla.edu

Xiaojia Zhang

Assistant Researcher
Email: xjzhang@igpp.ucla.edu

Xiaoyan Zhou

Assistant Researcher
Email: xyzhou@igpp.ucla.edu