Zagid Abatchev

Graduate Student
Email: abatchev@ucla.edu

Ashna Aggarwal

Graduate Student
Email: aaggarwal01@ucla.edu

Ellen Alexander

Graduate Student
Email: ewalex@ucla.edu

Jeanine Ash

Graduate Student
Email: jlash@ucla.edu

Fekireselassie Beyene

Graduate Student
Email: fbeyene@g.ucla.edu

Lydia Bingley

Graduate Student
Email: lbingley@ucla.edu

Nathan Brown

Graduate Student
Email: nathan.david.brown@ucla.edu

Kevin Coffey

Graduate Student
Email: kevincoffey@ucla.edu

Margaret Deng

Graduate Student
Email: mydeng@g.ucla.edu

Jamie Dix

Graduate Student
Email: jamie.dix.ca@gmail.com

Sean Faulk

Graduate Student
Email: spfaulk@ucla.edu

Tian Feng

Graduate Student
Email: tianfengseis@g.ucla.edu

Daniel Fineman

Graduate Student
Email: Dan.zevfineman@gmail.com

Amanda Garcia

Graduate Student
Email: agarcia9@ucla.edu

Alexander Grannan

Graduate Student
Email: agrannan@ucla.edu

Ariel Graykowski

Graduate Student
Email: ajgraykowski@g.ucla.edu

Mojhgan Haghnegahdar

Graduate Student
Email: mojhganhagh@ucla.edu

Peter Haproff

Graduate Student
Email: peterhaproff@ucla.edu

Richard Hart

Graduate Student/Programmer Analyst
Email: rhart@igpp.ucla.edu

Danielle Hastings

Graduate Student
Email: dhastings@g.ucla.edu

Emily Hawkins

Graduate Student
Email: emilyhawkins@ucla.edu

Aaron Heick

Graduate Student
Email: aheick@ucla.edu

Kynan Hughson

Kynan Hughson
Email: p151c@unb.ca

Man-to Hui

Graduate Student
Email: pachacoti@ucla.edu

Junko Isa

Graduate Student
Email: jisa@ucla.edu

Michelle Jordan

Graduate Student
Email: mkjordan@ucla.edu

Heather Kirkpatrick

Graduate Student
Email: hkirkpatrick@ucla.edu

Sebastian Krause

Graduate Student
Email: sjkrause12@gmail.com

Michael Lawson

Graduate Student
Email: mlawson@igpp.ucla.edu

Erin Leonard

Graduate Student
Email: erinleonard@ucla.edu

Jessica Lin

Graduate Student
Email: jessicalin29@ucla.edu

Terry Zixu Liu

Graduate Student
Email: terryliuzixu@ucla.edu

Kaitlyn McCain

Graduate Student
Email: kamccain@g.ucla.edu

Christopher McGuire

Graduate Student
Email: cpmcguire@ucla.edu

Dave Milewski

Graduate Student
Email: dgmilewski@epss.ucla.edu

Bryce Mitsunaga

Graduate Student
Email: brycemitsunaga@ucla.edu

Nathaniel Monson

Graduate Student
Email: nmonsonn@ucla.edu

Raquel Nuno

Graduate Student
Email: raquel.nuno@gmail.com

Jeffrey Osterhout

Graduate Student
Email: osterhout@ucla.edu

Napoleon Pempena

Graduate Student
Email: nlpempena@ucla.edu

Yi Qi

Graduate Student
Email: yqi@g.ucla.edu

Lior Rubanenko

Graduate Student
Email: lior.ruba@gmail.com

Liutauras Rusaitis

Graduate Student
Email: rusaitis@ucla.edu

Simran Sangha

Graduate Student
Email: sssangha@ucla.edu

Krista Sawchuk

Graduate Student
Email: ksawchuk@g.ucla.edu

Alexandra Schneider

Graduate Student
Email: aeschneider714@ucla.edu

Ashley Schoenfeld

Graduate Student
Email: ashley.schoenfeld@ucla.edu

Alexander Sedlak

Graduate Student
Email: asedlak@ucla.edu

Chen Shi

Graduate Student
Email: cshi1993@ucla.edu

Abijah Simon

Graduate Student
Email: abijah@ucla.edu

Emily Smith

Graduate Student
Email: efoote@ucla.edu

Steven Tomlinson

Graduate Student
Email: stomlinson@ucla.edu

Jason Utas

Graduate Student
Email: jutas@ucla.edu

Michaela Villarreal

Graduate Student
Email: mvillarreal@ucla.edu

Matthew Walker

Graduate Student
Email: mattw1027@ucla.edu

Erik Weidner

Graduate Student
Email: eweidner@ucla.edu

Colin Wilkins

Graduate Student
Email: wilkins.colin.w@gmail.com

Yuqing Xie

Graduate Student
Email: xieyq@ucla.edu

Zheng Xing

Graduate Student
Email: zxing1989@ucla.edu

Haotian Xu

Graduate Student
Email: htxu@ucla.edu

Xu Zhang

Graduate Student
Email: xuzhang214@gmail.com

Aileen Zhang

Graduate Student
Email: aileen92808@gmail.com

Cong Zhao

Graduate Student
Email: zhaocong13@gmail.com