headshot of William Aiken thumbnail

William
Aiken

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
waiken@igpp.ucla.edu
6707 Geology

headshot of Jessica Ban thumbnail

Jessica
Ban

Project Manager
310-794-4122
jban@ucla.edu
5834 Slichter

headshot of Carlene Brown thumbnail

Carlene
Brown

Chief Administrative Officer
310-825-9784
cbrown@epss.ucla.edu
3806C Geology

headshot of Ryan Caron thumbnail

Ryan
Caron

Principal Development Engineer
310-267-0696
rcaron@igpp.ucla.edu
2834 Slichter

headshot of Hsiao-Tzu Chou thumbnail

Hsiao-Tzu
Chou

Financial Manager
310-825-3231
echou@epss.ucla.edu
3806B Geology

default image

Jacob
Contreras

Data Systems Analyst

default image

Jorge
Estrada

Research and Development Eng 3
jestrada@epss.ucla.edu

default image

Emily
Foote

Project Policy Analyst 3
efoote@epss.ucla.edu

headshot of Vanessa Garcia thumbnail

Vanessa
Garcia

Purchasing Coordinator
310-825-1664
vgarcia@epss.ucla.edu
3806 Geology

headshot of Henry Gonzalez thumbnail

Henry
Gonzalez

Space Magnetism Lab Manager, SPINLab Project Manager
310-825-1464
hgonzalez@igpp.ucla.edu
5833 Slichter

default image

Jonathan
Green

Assistant Development Engineer
jgreen@epss.ucla.edu
2839 Slichter

default image
headshot of Eric Grimes thumbnail

Eric
Grimes

Programmer/Analyst
619-228-9482
egrimes@igpp.ucla.edu
2839 Slichter

default image
default image

Bill
Harris

Programmer/Analyst
310-825-9320
bharris@igpp.ucla.edu
5880 Slichter

headshot of Lauri Holbrook thumbnail

Lauri
Holbrook

Student Affairs Officer
310-825-3917
holbrook@epss.ucla.edu
3683A Geology

headshot of Juliet A. Hook thumbnail

Juliet A.
Hook

Curatorial Assistant
310-825-2015
jahook@ucla.edu
4863 Slichter

headshot of Sam Houston Huffman IV thumbnail

Sam
Houston Huffman IV

Programmer Analyst
shuffman@epss.ucla.edu
6707 Slichter

headshot of George Jarzebinski thumbnail

George
Jarzebinski

Senior Development Engineer
310-206-4577
george@oro.epss.ucla.edu
2667B Geology

default image
default image

Debra
Kazden

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
dkazden@igpp.ucla.edu
6851 Slichter

default image

Leah
Lee

Academic Personnel Analyst
leah.lee@epss.ucla.edu

headshot of Xinping Liu thumbnail

Xinping
Liu

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-9955
xliu@igpp.ucla.edu
6861 Slichter

headshot of Valeria Lopez-Robles thumbnail

Valeria
Lopez-Robles

Programmer Analyst I
vlopezrobles@epss.ucla.edu
5834 Slichter

headshot of Joseph Mafi thumbnail

Joseph
Mafi

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
jmafi@igpp.ucla.edu
6859 Slichter

headshot of Emmanuel Masongsong thumbnail

Emmanuel
Masongsong

Program Manager, Outreach Educator
310-691-9978
emasongsong@igpp.ucla.edu
2712 Geology

default image

In Sook
Moon

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
imoon@igpp.ucla.edu
6707 Geology

headshot of Pierpaolo Muti thumbnail

Pierpaolo
Muti

Senior IT / Operations Infrastructure Engineer
6-9955
pmuti@epss.ucla.edu
5833 Slichter

headshot of Jim Nakatsuka thumbnail

Jim
Nakatsuka

Chief Administrative Officer, IGPP
310-825-3939
jnakatsu@epss.ucla.edu
3845 Slichter

headshot of Roderic O'Connor thumbnail

Roderic
O'Connor

IT Director
3108256325
roconnor@epss.ucla.edu
geology 4687

headshot of Michelle Pang thumbnail

Michelle
Pang

Fund Manager
310-206-1659
mpang@epss.ucla.edu
3845 Slichter

headshot of Michael Rathjen thumbnail

Michael
Rathjen

Fund Manager
310-794-4240
mrathjen@epss.ucla.edu
3806 Geology

default image

Cindy
Russell

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-5116
clrussell@igpp.ucla.edu
2839 Slichter

default image

Stephen
Schimpf

Programmer/Analyst
310-794-7573
sschimpf@chem.ucla.edu
4359 Young

headshot of Ryan L. Seaton thumbnail

Ryan L.
Seaton

Asst Development Engineer
rseaton@epss.ucla.edu
5873 Slichter

default image

Mark
Sharlow

Programmer/Analyst
310-206-6073
msharlow@igpp.ucla.edu
6707 Geology

headshot of Sean Silverstein thumbnail

Sean
Silverstein

Personnel Manager
310-206-8590
sean@epss.ucla.edu
3839A Slichter

default image

Marjorie
Sowmendran

Project Assistant
310-825-3326
margie@igpp.ucla.edu
6869 Slichter

headshot of Mark Sullivan thumbnail

Mark
Sullivan

Programmer/Analyst
310-794-4122
marks@mars.ucla.edu
5834 Slichter

headshot of Sharon Uy thumbnail

Sharon
Uy

Editor
310-825-0900
sharon@igpp.ucla.edu
6877 Slichter

default image

Lvcian
Vltava

Electronics Technician
310 206 1449
lvcianvltava@ucla.edu
2658 Geology

headshot of Eric Wessenauer thumbnail

Eric
Wessenauer

Building Manager
310-825-1420
ericw@epss.ucla.edu
3686B Geology

default image

Kelli
Yang

Purchasing/Travel Specialist
310-825-1418
kyang@epss.ucla.edu
Slichter Hall 3845